Testimonials

Our customers are raving about their experience at Mojo SportClinic. We know that nothing beats a heartfelt word-of-mouth referral. Dozens of times per day, we see new customers and existing customers continue to be amazed at just how simple true healing can be. After varied experiences elsewhere, so many of our customers wind up kicking themselves for not coming to Mojo SportClinic sooner. But don’t take our word for it – let our customers tell you in their own words. Visit popular social media sites like Facebook, Instagram, Google Business, and Yelp to see what our customers are saying. And don’t forget to add your own reviews after you have experienced the magic of Mojo SportClinic!

Mojo SportClinic IconMojo SportClinic

6859 Monument Drive, Wilmington

5.0 107 reviews

  • Avatar Kelly Trujillo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very clean atmosphere. Neatly set up. Receptionist was very helpful when checking in. John was awesome just like I had been told he was. Yes my first visit hurt but I expected that. I was in a lot of pain in every direction I moved … More my shoulder, the next day I was able to function a little bit to work for a few hrs. The gentlemen that did my laser therapy fully explained what its purpose was. Its going to be a long journey to get my shoulder back right but I feel confident that this team can do that.
  • Avatar nancy johnston ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Walked in with a back issue and was seen and evaluated on the spot! Clean and thoroughly examined. Very professional. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Jack Whitley ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Seems like I have found the place that can get my shoulder / Pec back in surfing shape. Had one session so far and I'm impressed with the outcome.
    Will continue with Mojo's expert advise and conditioning they will have me doing
    … More in the next few weeks. Jack W
  • Avatar Karri Compton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Experienced and knowledgeable staff really get to the bottom of your problem, have a plan for the solution, and help you achieve what you want to for an affordable price. John and Louise are wonderful (I have not worked with anyone else … More there). I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Liz Coughlin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I booked my app't online and was warmly greeted when I arrived.
    A personal form was quickly completed; then I was taken back for my exam. I have visited previous doctors for the same issue over the past 8 months, but had never tried
    … More (nor heard) of cold ice/laser treatment. It was very positive and after 24 hours, my ankle is starting the healing process. I will be having several more sessions.
  • Avatar Will Knecht ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great place...found through my doctor. Love the focus on treating to heal and recover quickly. HIGHLY recommend Mojo SportsClinic!
  • Avatar Jolene Unland ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I highly recommend Mojo SportClinic for relief and recovery from neck pain from years of computing and suboptimal posture. The therapists are very experienced - their confidence put me at ease. They take time to listen to your issue and … More explain the science behind the treatment. As a scientist and former executive I found this comforting and have had great results. I now know how to prevent and treat my neck pain myself if it ever re-occurs. The check in/check out and payment procedure is also fast and efficient.
  • Avatar Eleni Pappamihiel ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I recommend Mojo Sports Clinic to anyone dealing with any type of injury. I took my 15-year-old son there, and they gave him a more thorough examination than the doctor did! They explained his injury to him and gave him great, hands-on … More treatment.
  • Avatar Jacob Roche ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Completely fixed my knee in a few sessions. They have some serious equipment to get you back and better than ever while having great customer service. I would rate a 6/5 stars if I could. Best physical treatment therapy treatment in Wilmington … More no doubt.
  • Avatar Nina Dunn ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The staff at MOJO Sport Clinic are amazing! Booking an appointment was easy and hassle free. I went into the clinic in pain & came out pain-free! Not only did they help to correct my ailment; they taught me helpful techniques to … More prevent future issues. So grateful to have found them!
  • Avatar Anjanette Spencer ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very knowledgeable. Takes a little different approach but results in my experience were achieved faster. Also liked the fact that it’s not just recovery, but also how to prevent further injury from occurring.
  • Avatar Maria B ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I’ve treated with this provider in the past for a bad knee and recovered full function in spite of inherent defect. I’m back for my other knee and am thrilled to work with a knowledgeable, educated professional staff.
    The clinic space
    … More is very nice, open, well appointed.
  • Avatar Marty DeJoseph ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    They were able to see me same day, which was greatly appreciated! Jon listened, asked questions and diagnosed - I felt 100% comfortable with my visit and Jon clearly knows what he is doing. I highly recommend Mojo SportClinic.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Walters ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very welcoming and friendly staff. I appreciate the ability to walk in or make an appointment online. Johanne is such a knowledgeable therapist, it is clear he knows his field and is aiming to keep people active while working through … More issues and injuries.
  • Avatar Roxie Ballard ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Hands down the best physical therapy facility in Wilmington, NC!! I was referred to PT for a shoulder injury. Mojo SportsClinic has been amazing in my recovery. I've been 2x/week for 6 weeks now and I can definitely feel the difference. … More John is phenomenal and knew exactly what part of the shoulder he needed to work on just by listening to me describe the pain. Mojo SportsClinic uses electrical stimulation, laser therapy and ice treatments. Zach, Tyler and Johnny are incredible and always stayed with me to make sure I was completing the exercises correctly. Would highly recommend Mojo SportsClinic for anyone needing physical therapy! Huge Thank you to the entire team!!!
    Covid regulations met... Everyone wears a mask and they sanitize the area after I leave. No more than 3 people at a time and are spread out within the facility.