Testimonials

Our customers are raving about their experience at Mojo SportClinic. We know that nothing beats a heartfelt word-of-mouth referral. Dozens of times per day, we see new customers and existing customers continue to be amazed at just how simple true healing can be. After varied experiences elsewhere, so many of our customers wind up kicking themselves for not coming to Mojo SportClinic sooner. But don’t take our word for it – let our customers tell you in their own words. Visit popular social media sites like Facebook, Instagram, Google Business, and Yelp to see what our customers are saying. And don’t forget to add your own reviews after you have experienced the magic of Mojo SportClinic!

Mojo SportClinic IconMojo SportClinic

6859 Monument Drive, Wilmington

5.0 116 reviews

  • Avatar Cindy Ehrhardt ★★★★★ a month ago
    I’m a massage therapist of over 30 years and was recommended to Mojo by a client of mine. The place is beautifully outfitted and the staff super nice and knowledgeable. The PT, Jon, gave me a completely new perspective of my body and … More how to treat it. I actually have hope for the first time in a very long time. Bonus.... educating me in a different way!
    Thank you
    Cindy
  • Avatar Chrissy Denoyer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    While waiting on my insurance referral to go through, I paid a visit to John for an adjustment and to help ease some pain and discomfort. What a night/day difference in that 30 minutes! I had no problems finding an appointment slot online … More and didn't need to jump through any hoops to be seen. The whole process was quick, easy, EFFECTIVE, and inexpensive. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar John Gussenhoven ★★★★★ a month ago
    Have known Jonathan for many years, having availed myself of his services for post-op knee therapy. Returned this week for similar treatment and found the same warm reception and highly professional and constructive treatment. As always, … More a partnership is created and together we claim the victories as we realize mobility and improvement and eventually get back to 100%. Your confide level soars when you know you are in the best hands. Thank you, Mojo.
  • Avatar Pam Metzinger ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mya daughter has struggled with knee problems for over a year. After 2 different doctors, a MRI, traditional long term physical therapy, Jon at Mojo was able to properly find the root of the problem and my daughter was out of her brace, … More off, crutches, and pain free after 2 sessions! This was again after 4 weeks of the traditional doctor visits and PT. They really have a clear understanding of athletic needs!
  • Avatar Monte Coughlin ★★★★★ a month ago
    Highly recommend. John and crew are well trained, good listeners and they don't waste your time or money getting the proper treatment underway for your recovery. No long wait when you arrive to get started.
  • Avatar Kelly Trujillo ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very clean atmosphere. Neatly set up. Receptionist was very helpful when checking in. John was awesome just like I had been told he was. Yes my first visit hurt but I expected that. I was in a lot of pain in every direction I moved … More my shoulder, the next day I was able to function a little bit to work for a few hrs. The gentlemen that did my laser therapy fully explained what its purpose was. Its going to be a long journey to get my shoulder back right but I feel confident that this team can do that.
  • Avatar Karyn Maniscalco ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent all-around. Knowledgeable staff and professional assessments. Facility is clean and appointments are easily made. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar nancy johnston ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Walked in with a back issue and was seen and evaluated on the spot! Clean and thoroughly examined. Very professional. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Jack Whitley ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Seems like I have found the place that can get my shoulder / Pec back in surfing shape. Had one session so far and I'm impressed with the outcome.
    Will continue with Mojo's expert advise and conditioning they will have me doing
    … More in the next few weeks. Jack W
  • Avatar Karri Compton ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Experienced and knowledgeable staff really get to the bottom of your problem, have a plan for the solution, and help you achieve what you want to for an affordable price. John and Louise are wonderful (I have not worked with anyone else … More there). I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Liz Coughlin ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I booked my app't online and was warmly greeted when I arrived.
    A personal form was quickly completed; then I was taken back for my exam. I have visited previous doctors for the same issue over the past 8 months, but had never tried
    … More (nor heard) of cold ice/laser treatment. It was very positive and after 24 hours, my ankle is starting the healing process. I will be having several more sessions.
  • Avatar Will Knecht ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great place...found through my doctor. Love the focus on treating to heal and recover quickly. HIGHLY recommend Mojo SportsClinic!
  • Avatar Jolene Unland ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I highly recommend Mojo SportClinic for relief and recovery from neck pain from years of computing and suboptimal posture. The therapists are very experienced - their confidence put me at ease. They take time to listen to your issue and … More explain the science behind the treatment. As a scientist and former executive I found this comforting and have had great results. I now know how to prevent and treat my neck pain myself if it ever re-occurs. The check in/check out and payment procedure is also fast and efficient.
  • Avatar Eleni Pappamihiel ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I recommend Mojo Sports Clinic to anyone dealing with any type of injury. I took my 15-year-old son there, and they gave him a more thorough examination than the doctor did! They explained his injury to him and gave him great, hands-on … More treatment.
  • Avatar Jacob Roche ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Completely fixed my knee in a few sessions. They have some serious equipment to get you back and better than ever while having great customer service. I would rate a 6/5 stars if I could. Best physical treatment therapy treatment in Wilmington … More no doubt.